Golden Triangle Tour With Udaipur

Duration : 8 Days / 7 Nights
Destinations Covered : Delhi – Agra – Jaipur – Pushkar – Udaipur – Delhi

Day 01: Arrival in New Delhi
A Warm welcome by our executive at International airport who will escort to your hotel booked for you in advance. Relax and overnight stay at Delhi.

Day 02: City Tour of Delhi
After a sumptuous breakfast at your hotel in Delhi, proceed for Sight Seeing. Indulge yourself amongst best architecture & heritage in the world at Red Fort, Jama Masjid, Lotus Temple, Akshardham Temple, Humayun’s Tomb, Chandni Chowk, Qutub Minar, Colonial Buildings, Temples, and Forts & Museums around the city

Day 03: Delhi to Agra
After a mouth watering Breakfast leave Delhi for Agra via Yamuna Expressway. After lunch you will visit Agra Fort . Evening is free for Shopping Overnight stay in Hotel.

Day 4 : Agra – Jaipur (by Surface)
Early morning visit Taj Mahal. Taj Mahal is closed on Friday. After visit Taj Mahal we will move for Jaipur. En route stop to Fatehpur Sikri, In the evening you will visit Overnight stay at Hotel.

Day 5: Jaipur
After Breakfast visit Amber fort where we will have elephant ride, Hawa Mahal, City Palace, Museums. in the evening visit local Markets. Don’t forget to try the local delicacies. Overnight stay at Hotel.

Day 6: Jaipur – Udaipur Via Pushkar
After Breakfast drive to Udaipur. En route stop to Pushkar in the evening enjoy a boat ride on Lake Pichola, taking in the brilliant scenery of hills, temples and palaces surrounding it. Overnight stay at Hotel.

Day 7: Udaipur
After Breakfast Drive around Fatehsagar Lake, Visit Jagdish Temple, continue to Garden of Maidens – ‘Sahelion-Ki-Bari’. Also, tour the Maharana’s City Palace. Overnight stay at the hotel.

Day 8: Udaipur – Delhi
(by Flight) Leave Udaipur to Delhi via flight for your Onward Journey.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top